Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours First Love Live! ~step! Zero to One~

Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours First Love Live! ~step! Zero to One~

Azoland Pictures announced on Friday that it will host delayed screenings of the "Aqours First LoveLive! ~Step! ZERO to ONE~" concert of Love Live! Sunshine!!'s Aqours group. The event is the first major concert for the nine-girl Aqours group, which will take place on February 25 and 26 at the Yokohama Arena.

Azoland Pictures stated the concert will be filmed in high definition. Tickets to the U.S. screenings are available now. Ticket holders will receive a "special giveaway item" at participating theaters while supplies last.

The official website for the Love Live! anime franchise had announced earlier on Friday that the concert will have theatrical live-screenings in eight countries, including: South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Malaysia, and the Philippines.







Ticket Link

San Diego

Carmel Mountain 12

March 4 @11 am

Carmel Mountain Plaza,
11620 Carmel Mountain Rd.
San Diego, CA 92128


Washington DC

Angelika Pop-up

March 4 @ 2 pm

550 Penn Street NE, Unit E
Washington, DC 20002


New York Village East Cinema March 5 @ 12 pm  181 – 189 2nd Ave.
New York, NY 10012
Dallas Angelika Film Center March 4 @ 2 pm 5321 East Mockingbird Lane.
Ste 230, Dallas, TX 75206
Fairfax Angelika Film Center March 4 @ 2 pm 2911 District Ave.
Fairfax , VA 22031


The cross-media school idol project based on the new “story which we make our dreams come true.”

The school idol group “Aqours” (pronounced as “aqua”) formed in Uchiura, Numazu-city, Shizuoka Prefecture is spread among different types of media including CD releases with animation trailer video in DVD & Blu-ray, events, magazines, and smart phone applications.

The project started in April 2015 in DENGEKI G’s Magazine. The first single “Kimi no Kokoro wa Kagayaiteru kai?” was released in October 2015. The second single “Koi ni Naritai AQUARIUM” followed in April 2016. The unit single CDs were released one by one starting from May 2016. The TV anime series started airing in July 2016!


Cast: Aqours

Anju Inami (as Chika Takami)

Rikako Aida (as Riko Sakurauchi)

Nanaka Suwa (as Kanan Matsuura)

Arisa Komiya (as Dia Kurosawa)

Shuka Saito (as You Watanabe)

Aika Kobayashi (as Yoshiko Tsushima)

Kanako Takatsuki (as Hanamaru Kunikida)

Aina Suzuki (as Mari Ohara)

Ai Furihata (as Ruby Kurosawa)


Previous article Kozuguru's (very in-depth) guide on how to watch the Monogatari series

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields